goodbye February.

mosaicbf9587c05886d807b253269e9329e213d4cf4842
February flew by. I can’t believe that tomorrow will be March, and so quickly after that, April. It seems that as I get older, the time seems to go faster, life gets busier, and I am taking less time to soak things in. March will be no different, I know.

FAVORITES OF FEBRUARY:
+ Watching Greg speak in Atchison
+ Designing bridal shower invites
+ Reading Death Comes to Pemberley
+ Blueberry Tea
+ Ordering pounds of yellow candy
+ Purging scrapbook supplies
+ Selling my old DSLR
+ Selling print quotes in my Etsy shop
+ Watching 4 seasons of Breaking Bad
+ New AirMax Nikes
+ Picking up my wedding dress
+ Finally using the yellow washi I love
+ Sending wedding invitations
+ Registering for the wedding

2 Comments to “goodbye February.”

  1. February has gone by quickly. Many blessings in the new month.

Leave a Reply

