hello March.

March is going to be a good month. March is going to be exciting and, like I said yesterday, is going to probably fly by.
IMG_2630a
Looking forward to:

+ Disney, Oklahoma for some UTV riding.
+ Bridal shower.
+ Getting RSVPs back.
+ Getting my dress fitted.
+ Ordering custom Converse.

3 Comments to “hello March.”

  1. March is going to be great.

  2. yay! i’m so, so excited for you!! (and dude: custom converse: hooray!!!! (that was totally my plan, until i found the glittery ones))

    • Yes the custom Converse are one of my favorite parts!!! I can’t wait to get them ordered and get pics. I loved your changing names post btw. I’m emotional about changing mine too. Maybe because my dad has always been the favorite man in my life. Sigh.

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

