ideas in my head.

Lately, I’ve been feeling very motivated and inspired to design. Everything. I have sketches for stamps and cards and baby announcements (not mine!) and birthday invitations. I have ideas and colors picked out for most of them too.

I get on these spurts where my brain is so overflowing with ideas that I can hardly get them onto the blank page fast enough. They are just there.

New stamps are going to be ready in early May probably. I am not putting any more pressure on myself than I need before and immediately after our wedding. So they’ll have to wait until I am ready to get back to real life.

Most of them are summer-related and are all things that I will be using in my own Project Life. Fun.
IMG_5575

IMG_5576
Now, if only I can pick and choose which ones I can’t live without. That is always the hard part.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

