a green thumb.

I’ve been getting excited about moving (I really need to slow down until we sign more papers-but I can’t), and I’ve been imaging all the way we can make the front of the house (as well as the back deck) pretty and inviting. I have been trying to make sure I can keep something alive before we spend money on any plants. I mean, there’s no use if I am just going to kill them.Image

These little daisies are doing just fine though. Green and growing fast. Soon, I’ll have to transfer them into a bigger pot, but for now they are okay in this smaller pot. Seeing them grow and watching them change has me wanting to get more. Nobody can really have too many daisies, right?

 

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “a green thumb.”

  1. Reblogged this on anthonyvenable110.

Leave a Reply

